• Grumpy Wookie

  • Archives

  • Top Posts

  • Recent Visitors

  • Blog Stats

    • 351,138 hits

Intelli-birthday

Well, it’s just over a year since my first post using blogger.com.

I had an old blog for a bit (in March, 2003) using Radio User Land, but never got around to updating it, and just didn’t get it working out properly (or post regularly – only had 3 posts in total).

Anyway, someone put me on to the blogger site – I’d had a few people hassling me – “update your blog”. Haven’t looked back since then – the new interface for blogger.com is so easy to use.

I guess I’ve been using it as a digital diary for myself, as well as letting people know what’s news in my world, and some nerdy tech stuff.

Anyway, interesting to have a look back at one year ago.

Leave a Reply

